us-flag

United States of America

Sales Contacts

Bill Bassett bbassett@mfptech.com
Chris Nickel cnickel@mfptech
Jay Efinger jefinger@mfptech
Mike Thorne mthorne@mfptech
Spencer Nickel swnickel@mfptech
Steve Nickel snickel@mfptech
Steve Walter swalter@mfptech
Zack Rosenfeld zrosenfeldmfptech.com

Business Development

Edgar Delaflor VP Business Development
edelalfor@mfptech.com

note: each user’s skype address is the same as their email address

Accounting
Accounts Receivable

Jamilette Rodriguez
jrodriguez@mfptechech.com

Accounts Payable

George Ciaccio
gciaccio@MFPTech.com

Finance

Julio Mendoza
jmendoza@mfptech.com

For General Questions : help@MFPTech.com